21. JANUAR 2017
Ansprechpartner


Redaktion


Michael Kleine

Michael Kleine
Chefredakteur
08105/3853-58
  m.kleine@verlag-henrich.de


Dr. Björn Thomsen

Dr. Björn Thomsen
Redakteur
08105/3853-66
  b.thomsen@verlag-henrich.de

Anzeigenverkauf


Cornelia H. Schnek

Cornelia H. Schnek
Anzeigenleiterin
08105/3853-41
  c.schnek@verlag-henrich.de


Marcus Bouhier

Marcus Bouhier
Mediaberater
08105/3853-28
  m.bouhier@verlag-henrich.de


Manuela Gries

Manuela Gries
Mediaberaterin
08105/3853-49
  m.gries@verlag-henrich.de

Disposition


Jutta Ertl

Jutta Ertl
Disponentin
08105/3853-23
  j.ertl@verlag-henrich.de

Kontaktformular

Vorname:* 
Nachname:* 
Straße: 
Postleitzahl:/Ort:
E-Mail-Adresse:* 
Telefon: 
Fax: 
Nachricht*:
Hinweis! Mit * gezeichnete Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Bitte geben Sie zur Überprüfung den Captcha-Code ein:





  Jetzt Newsletter
abonnieren!


Aktuelle Ausgaben

 

ANZEIGE