19. OKTOBER 2017
Ansprechpartner


Redaktion


Hajo Stotz

Hajo Stotz
Chefredakteur
08105/3853-52
  h.stotz@verlag-henrich.de


Michael Kleine

Michael Kleine
Redakteur
08105/3853-58
  m.kleine@verlag-henrich.de

Media Sales


Cornelia H. Schnek

Cornelia H. Schnek
Leitung Media Sales
08105/3853-41
  c.schnek@verlag-henrich.de


Manuela Gries

Manuela Gries
Media Sales
08105/3853-49
  m.gries@verlag-henrich.de


Doris Tiepermann

Doris Tiepermann
Media Sales
08105/3853-28
  d.tiepermann@verlag-henrich.de

Teamassistenz


Melanie Flossmann

Melanie Flossmann
Teamassistenz
08105/3853-87
  m.flossmann@verlag-henrich.de

Disposition


Jutta Ertl

Jutta Ertl
Disponentin
08105/3853-23
  j.ertl@verlag-henrich.de

  Jetzt Newsletter
abonnieren!


Aktuelle Ausgaben

 

ANZEIGE