20. SEPTEMBER 2018
Ansprechpartner


Redaktion


Hajo Stotz

Hajo Stotz
Chefredakteur
08105/3853-52
  Hajo.Stotz@verlag-henrich.de


Michael Kleine

Michael Kleine
Redakteur
08105/3853-58
  Michael.Kleine@verlag-henrich.de

Media Sales


Cornelia H. Schnek

Cornelia H. Schnek
Leitung Media Sales
08105/3853-41
  Cornelia.Schnek@verlag-henrich.de


Manuela Gries

Manuela Gries
Media Sales
08105/3853-49
  Manuela.Gries@verlag-henrich.de

Teamassistenz


Christina Müller

Christina Müller
Teamassistenz
08105/3853-37
  Christina.Mueller@verlag-henrich.de

Disposition


Jutta Ertl

Jutta Ertl
Disponentin
08105/3853-23
  Jutta.Ertl@verlag-henrich.de

  Jetzt Newsletter
abonnieren!


Aktuelle Ausgaben

 

ANZEIGE